My New Blog

19 May

One of my big hobbies is reading blogs. Out there I have found people who understand me, who say things I need to hear, who challenge me, who soothe me, and most importantly make me think. After spending a long time thinking about it I decided that I needed a blog of my own. Ther eis a lot that goes on in my head, sometimes I want to put it out there.

I am not sure how often I will update but I hope to aim for at least a post a week. I hope I can give you all something worthwhile to read.

Anna

 

One Response to “My New Blog”

  1. Xanthë May 19, 2012 at 10:53 pm #

    Hi Anna,

    thanks for adding my own blog to your blogroll! My own blogging has been somewhat therapeutic as I was aware I had a lot of thoughts I was mulling over, and I wasn’t really aware to what degree they were either staying the same or gradually mutating over a period of time, so the diary aspect involved in blogging has been really helpful for me.

    You should feel comfortable with your own style, and what you want to write about, without feeling under pressure to write because the next post is ‘due’ – I am trying to post approximately every second or third day, but I’m prepared to let things slip a bit if there’s not much to say. No way can I match the output of some other trans bloggers!

    Anyway, I like the general appearance – and the name! Dah duh… dah duh – and am really looking forward to following along.

    Xanthe xx

Leave a comment